Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Dr. Rajendra Dobhal
Chairman, Editorial Board
Director,Uttarakhand Council of Science and Technology (UCOST)
VigyanDham, Jhajra Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
Email – dg@ucost.in

Dr. S. Farooq
Chief Editor
(Director International Institute of Medical Science, President Himalaya & Drug Company)
1- Inder Road, Uttarakhand ( Dwarika Store Chowk) Dehradun 248001, Uttarakhand, India.
Email – dr.sfarooq.him@gmail.com

Dr. I. P. Saxena
(Former Principal, DAV (PG) College Dehradun, Uttarakhand. Former V.C H.N.B.U.G. University, Uttarakhand.)
1- Inder Road Dwarika Store Chowk Dehradun, 248001, Uttarakhand, India.
Email – editor@ujpah.in / induprakashsaxena@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9358100629

Be informed!

Sign up for newsletter